Contact Sales: |   Support: | Pay My BillClient SupportLet’s Talk!

Iconic IT Schedule of Events

Iconic IT schedules many online and on-site events throughout the year. Interested in scheduling one of our presentations for your upcoming event? CLICK HERE

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Iconic IT Executive Briefing

Wednesday, July 28
 1:00 pm
- 2:00 pm EDT

Wed, July 28 at 1 pm EST/12 pm CST/11 am MST

Amazon Gift Card

In celebration of Iconic IT’s 2nd year anniversary,  join Iconic IT’s executive leadership team as they share the latest company and operational updates, cybersecurity advances, mergers and acquisition tips, as well as address client questions.

The team will share insider tips from our own merger and acquisitions experience. They will also discuss their vision and insight on current trends in the market and discuss the future direction and vision of Iconic IT.

10 lucky attendees will receive a $10 Amazon Gift Card!

Register today to save your seat for this exclusive 60-minute session with Iconic IT’s founders.

Details

Date:
Wednesday, July 28
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT