Providing IT Services in NY, CO, KS, FL, and TX

Portal Login Support Pay My Bill

Iconic IT Schedule of Events

Iconic IT schedules many online and on-site events throughout the year. Interested in scheduling one of our presentations for your upcoming event? CLICK HERE

Loading Events

« All Events

Webinar: Building Strong Customer Connects in the Present Time

Thursday, September 24
 2:00 pm
- 3:00 pm EDT

Webinar: Building Strong Customer Connects in the Present Time

John Dijulius Group

Thursday, September 24, 2020 at 12:00pm MT | 1:00 pm CT | 2:00 pm ET

Register Now!

Join us for this special webinar as John DiJulius (recognized as the world’s leading authority on customer service) teaches us ways to improve customer service now more than ever. Technology has provided us with remote work arrangements, amazing advances, information, knowledge, instant access, and entertainment like never before. However, as convenient as these advances make our lives, they also have changed the way we communicate, behave, think, and have lead to a dramatic decline in people skills. That is why building relationships and genuine connections have never been more important.

You will learn:

  • How to become the brand customers & employees cannot live without
  • How the lack of social skills is the problem of business leaders to solve
  • Build a culture that creates emotional connections with your employees
  • The five key skills to the art of building relationships
  • How to make price irrelevant

 

Register Now!

Details

Date:
Thursday, September 24
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT